Contact Us


Paul Marshall
Role Managing Director
E-mail Paul.Marshall@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844

Mark Gillard
Role Director - European & Express Division, Dover
E-mail Mark.Gillard@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 118
Mobile +44 (0) 7985 373002

Steve Fletcher
Role Director - Operations & Development
E-mail Steve.Fletcher@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 123
Mobile +44 (0) 7985 373266

Bekki Elwell
Role Accounts & Administration
E-mail Bekki.Elwell@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext.  

Billy Vickress
Role Road Freight Operator (European)
E-mail Billy.Vickress@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 128

Candice Waskett
Role Sales Admin & European Clerk
E-mail Candice.Waskett@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 115

Daniel Huggett
Role Warehouse Supervisor
E-mail Daniel.Huggett@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 139

Daniel Roche
Role Airfreight & Project Supervisor
E-mail Daniel.Roche@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 127

Daniel Wood
Role Customer Service - European & Express Division, Dover
E-mail Daniel.Wood@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 121

David Hogg
Role Supervisor– Ocean & Air
E-mail David.Hogg@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 119

Deana Westrop
Role Accounts & Administration Manager
E-mail Deana.Westrop@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 112

Demi Rainford
Role Accounts & Administration
E-mail Demi.Rainford@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 122

Elaine Ralph
Role General Office Manager & HR
E-mail Elaine.Ralph@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 151

Gary Perrin
Role Warehouse – Shift Supervisor
E-mail Gary.Perrin@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 139

Gemma Hull
Role Branch Manager – European & Express Division, Dover
E-mail Gemma.Hull@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 120

Graham Simmonds
Role Commercial Manager – Ocean & Air
E-mail Graham.Simmonds@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 117
Mobile +44 (0) 7985 373101

Huw Williams
Role Warehouse & Transport Manager
E-mail Huw.Williams@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 125
Mobile +44 (0) 7814127534

Jake Pashley
Role Warehouse – Shift Supervisor
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 139

Jane Riddle
Role Accounts & Administration
E-mail Jane.Riddle@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 114

Jenni Barrett
Role Logistics Supervisor
E-mail Jenni.Barrett@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 136

John Whiting
Role Warehouse Operative
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 139

Kevin Tarling
Role Road Freight Supervisor - Switzerland
E-mail Kevin.Tarling@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 126

Lisa Russell
Role Credit Controller
E-mail lisarussell@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 111

Luca Crosato
Role GFC Ireland
E-mail Luca.Crosato@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 131
Mobile +353 (0) 85 2577232

Megan Price
Role Clerk (European)
E-mail Megan.Price@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 124

Michael Mettam
Role Warehouse Operative
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 139

Robert Hart
Role Airfreight Manager
E-mail Robert.Hart@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 134

Scott Fleming
Role Driver
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 139

Steve Sardinha
Role Warehouse Operative
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 139

Vincenzo Palmieri
Role European Sales & Development Manager
E-mail Vincenzo.Palmieri@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 113
Mobile +44 (0) 7968 994025

 Global Freight Connections, Contact GFC Freight forwarding service GFC Group

Addresses

Head Office
Global Freight Connections Ltd
(B.I.F.T.) Basildon International Freight Terminal
Units 1 & 5 Festival Business Park
Festival Way
Basildon
Essex
SS14 3WB
Tel: +44 (0) 330 0244844
Fax: +44 (0) 1245 333366
Dover Office
Global Freight Connections Ltd
Unit 14,
Poulton Close Business Centre
Dover
Kent
CT17 OHL
Warrington Office
Global Freight Connections Ltd
Unit 5
Eagle Park
Hawleys Lane
Warrington
WA2 8JA
 
Heathrow Office
Global Freight Connections Ltd
Skylink House
Stanwell Moor Road
Staines
Middlesex
TW19 6AB