Contact Us


Paul Marshall
Role Managing Director
E-mail Paul.Marshall@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844

Mark Gillard
Role Director
E-mail Mark.Gillard@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 118
Mobile +44 (0) 7985 373002

Steve Fletcher
Role Operations Director
E-mail Steve.Fletcher@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 123
Mobile +44 (0) 7985 373266

Adam Whitehead
Role Warehouse Operative
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 139

Alan Williamson
Role Warehouse Operative
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 139

Bekki Elwell
Role Customer Service Clerk (Ocean & Air Freight)
E-mail Bekki.Elwell@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 116

Billy Vickress
Role Trainee Data Controller - Logistics
E-mail Billy.Vickress@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 128

Charlotte Jefferiss
Role Customer Services (Express and European)
E-mail Charlotte.Jefferiss@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 129

Christine Rimmell
Role Accounts & Administration
E-mail Christine.Rimmell@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 114

Daniel Huggett
Role Warehouse Supervisor
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 139

David Hogg
Role Ocean Freight Supervisor
E-mail David.Hogg@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 119

Deana Westrop
Role Accounts & Administration Manager
E-mail Deana.Westrop@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 112

Demi Rainford
Role Accounts & Administration
E-mail Demi.Rainford@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 122

Gary Perrin
Role Warehouse Operative
E-mail Gary.Perrin@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 139

Gemma Watson
Role Branch Manager - Dover
E-mail Gemma.Watson@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 120

Graham Simmonds
Role Business Development Manager
E-mail Graham.Simmonds@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 117
Mobile +44 (0) 7985 373101

Huw Williams
Role Warehouse & Transport Manager
E-mail Huw.Williams@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 125
Mobile +44 (0) 7814127534

James McCarthy
Role Customer Service European Imports
E-mail James.McCarthy@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 111

Jenni Barrett
Role Logistics Admin Supervisor
E-mail Jenni.Barrett@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 115

John Whiting
Role Warehouse Operative
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 139

Kevin Tarling
Role Road Freight Supervisor Switzerland
E-mail Kevin.Tarling@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 126

Scott Fleming
Role Driver
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 139

Stuart Booysen
Role European Sales & Development
E-mail Stuart.Booysen@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 127

Vincenzo Palmieri
Role European Development Manager
E-mail Vincenzo.Palmieri@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 113
Mobile +44 (0) 7968 994025

 Global Freight Connections, Contact GFC Freight forwarding service GFC Group

Addresses

Head Office
Global Freight Connections Ltd
(B.I.F.T.) Basildon International Freight Terminal
Unit 1 Festival Business Park
Festival Way
Basildon
Essex
SS14 3WB
Tel: +44 (0) 330 0244844
Fax: +44 (0) 1245 333366
Dover Office
Global Freight Connections Ltd
Unit 14,
Poulton Close Business Centre
Dover
Kent
CT17 OHL
Warrington Office
Global Freight Connections Ltd
Unit 5
Eagle Park
Hawleys Lane
Warrington
WA2 8JA
 
Heathrow Office
Global Freight Connections Ltd
Skylink House
Stanwell Moor Road
Staines
Middlesex
TW19 6AB