Contact Us


Paul Marshall
Role Managing Director
E-mail Paul.Marshall@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844

Mark Gillard
Role Director
E-mail Mark.Gillard@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 118
Mobile +44 (0) 7985 373002

Steve Fletcher
Role Operations Director
E-mail Steve.Fletcher@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 123
Mobile +44 (0) 7985 373266

Arpad Nemeth
Role European Road Freight
E-mail Arpad.Nemeth@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 127

Bekki Elwell - (on maternity leave)
Role Accounts & Administration (Sales Ledger)
E-mail Bekki.Elwell@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 122

Bradley Marns
Role Customer Services Clerk - Ocean Freight
E-mail Bradley.Marns@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 116

Charlotte Jefferiss
Role Customer Services (Express and European)
E-mail Charlotte.Jefferiss@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 129

Christine Rimmell
Role Accounts & Administration
E-mail Christine.Rimmell@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 114

Daniel Gorman
Role Import Supervisor
E-mail Daniel.Gorman@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 115

David Hogg
Role Ocean Freight Supervisor
E-mail David.Hogg@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 119

David Mann
Role Driver
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 139

Deana Westrop
Role Accounts & Administration Manager
E-mail Deana.Westrop@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 112

Gemma Watson
Role Branch Manager - Dover
E-mail Gemma.Watson@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 120

Graham Simmonds
Role Business Development Manager
E-mail Graham.Simmonds@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 116
Mobile +44 (0) 7985 373101

Huw Williams
Role Warehouse & Transport Manager
E-mail Huw.Williams@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 125
Mobile +44 (0) 7814127534

James McCarthy
Role Customer Service European Imports
E-mail James.McCarthy@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 111

Jenni Barrett
Role Accounts & Administration (Bought Ledger)
E-mail Jenni.Barrett@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 133

John Whiting
Role Warehouse Operative
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 139

Kevin Tarling
Role Road Freight Supervisor Switzerland
E-mail Kevin.Tarling@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 126

Lewis Holloway
Role European Road Freight
E-mail Lewis.Hollowayh@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 128

Scott Fleming
Role Driver/Warehouse
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 139

Vincenzo Palmieri
Role European Development Manager
E-mail Vincenzo.Palmieri@gfc-group.co.uk
Phone +44 (0) 330 0244844
Ext. 113
Mobile +44 (0) 7968 994025

 Global Freight Connections, Contact GFC Freight forwarding service GFC Group

Addresses

Head Office
Global Freight Connections Ltd
(B.I.F.T.) Basildon International Freight Terminal
Unit 1 Festival Business Park
Festival Way
Basildon
Essex
SS14 3WB
Tel: +44 (0) 330 0244844
Fax: +44 (0) 1245 429471
Dover Office
Global Freight Connections Ltd
Unit 14,
Poulton Close Business Centre
Dover
Kent
CT17 OHL
Warrington Office
Global Freight Connections Ltd
Unit 5
Eagle Park
Hawleys Lane
Warrington
WA2 8JA
 
Heathrow Office
Global Freight Connections Ltd
Skylink House
Stanwell Moor Road
Staines
Middlesex
TW19 6AB